New weekend items

I actually have several/many new goodies in the works this weekend. I’ve been busy learning still more new chainmail patterns, still trying to get the hang of that briolette wrapping and, well, that darn wall tree.

Still not quite winning that darn tree battle.

Chainmaille I’m winning thou. Yay for that. ๐Ÿ˜€

A few of the things I’ve managed to finish and get up in the store so far this weekend…

Triple Love Knots (SSF)

I’ve also got a matching…ish… pair of earrings in the works that goes with that. They’re a Mobius Knot with Pearl dangles. Need to still finish up the ear wires. ๐Ÿ™‚

Rose Swirls

Made another Rose Swirl Pendant. ๐Ÿ™‚

And, the weekends big win…

Double Spiral Chainmaille Bracelet (SSF)

A /way/ cool new chainmaille bracelet. It’s called Double Spiral. It’s a nice bigger piece, looks like rope.

I’m rather proud of that jewel.

I’ve also managed to wrap an Ametrine briolette that I’m trying to figure out what to do with now. I’ve tried several things thus far and just haven’t found the /right/ thing for it.

Twas a good jewelry weekend.

Yay for that. ๐Ÿ™‚

Still hoping to get a few more things finished up and added to the shop. I’d like to have several more things so I can maybe do a Mother’s Day Sale.

Best get to it.

 

Leave a Reply

