Custom Tree of Life Orders for Mother’s Day

I’ve been asked to make some Tree of life pendants for Mother’s Day gifts, so I thought I’d open the site for orders and put up some info for others that may be interested as well.

Aquamarine Tree of Life

The trees are up for the holiday with all the available stone options and pricing here. If your interested in having a tree made, simply shoot me a note using the contact for at the bottom of that page.

Rose Quartz Brooch

If you’d like to get mom a tree made, but don’t see her perfect stone, or wire, please feel free to contact me and I’ll do my best to make it so for you.

If anyone deserves the perfect Tree of Life… it’s mom.

Happy Early Mother’s Day!

Leave a Reply

