Antique Copper Tree of Life

I’ve been so busy over here! Chainmail, Healing Trees, new earrings and the like. The weekend has been vera productive, yay for that.

I just finished another custom Tree of Life Pendant, I need to make it’s cord still so that tomorrow it can go to live at it’s new home. 🙂

I made this one with Antique Copper colored copper core art wire, Clear quartz, Amethyst and Hematite.

Antique Copper Colored Tree

Antique Copper Colored Healing Tree

It’s the first one I’ve made using the antique copper colored wire. I think the color makes a nice tree. I’m rather excited about that.

I’m almost all caught up. I’m rather excited about that too. Next on the list, finish my Writer’s Tree sun catcher. Sun catchers, W00T!

Enough messing around. Time to get back to it.

Leave a Reply

