Sterling Silver and Amethyst Tree of Life Pendant

I have won the battle against the silver! I did it, I did it!!! W0000000T!

I am now proudly gazing upon my first sterling silver Tree of Life Pendant.

Amethyst Tree of Life Pendant

I’m rather proud of that bad boy. *pats self on the back*

That baby was definitely a challenge. Learned a lot along the way, confirmed a lot of what I needed to know as far as wire gauges and silver quantities and… on and on. I’m finally ready. I can now sell silver trees.

More with the W00T!!!!!

Next stop my Etsy shop to put that jewel up for sale, make a sale page here too, then next week see if I can get the lady at the local shop to sling for me. I’m way excited. Way!

WAY!!!

Yaaaaaaay Trees!

W00T!

😀 😀 😀 😀 \o/

ETA: Updated to say… click here for more info 😀 

Leave a Reply

