Amethyst Knots

Mah newest set of earrings. I finally got my silver order in last week and was just itching to try to make a silver version of the Copper Knots. I have a bracelet in mind to go with them, here’s hoping that turns out like I hope, I’ve never made a bracelet before. First time for everything I suppose.

I’m also working on a Tree of Life pendant, hoping to have that done in the next day or two so I can ship that baby out. It’s kind of just a tangled mess at the moment. Wrestling 10′ of fine wire is a bit of a challenge.

Anyhoo…

Amethyst Knots.

Amethyst Knots

That’s all for me, for now. Back to twisting my tree. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Amethyst Knots

Leave a Reply

